Urdu Magazine – Mehndi Designs – Arabic Mehndi Designs – Urdu Poetry – Beauty Tips – Urdu Jokes

Bridal Mendhi Designs

Posted on: March 23, 2009

More Bridal Mehndi Designs


Share:

13 Responses to "Bridal Mendhi Designs"

Hi,

Salam

Cute arabic mehndi designs… keep it upšŸ™‚

bye

salam dear i like mehandi design plz send me more mehandi design.it is so nice nd cute

Really all design specially Bridal are outstanding

very nice mehandiā€¦i liked very much

Superrrrbb send me some uniq nd desent desings

very nice designs i like it

Nice designs. Keep more unique bridal designs

salam

really nice designs.i like them.sand me nice bridal designs plzzzzzzzzzzzzz.

bi bi.

i like mehende verry machhhhhhhhhh

me hencanta es super guapo no se como lo haceis pero es super guapo mui bien suuuuper bbbbbbbbbbbiiiiiiiiiiinnnnnnn.

wow!amazing mehandi designs are realy cool.plz snd me some more nice deigns.thanks

hi dis is mehek here ur designs r really cute just luved it. if u get some new designs just forward it on my mail plz…..

Hello,

My name is Soniya and I live in Ahmedabad
I saw your web side on net and really it is very nice and beautiful.
I will give my introduction for you.
I requested to you if you have any order in Gujarat then you will contact me.

I take classes and orders for various types of mehendi like basic, Arabic, bridal,
jardoshi, black mehendi, diamond mehendi, nail polish mehendi, mahendi tattoos, mehendi rings, armlets, payals, bracelets, etc. I also sell hair herbal henna is available for you. Look at my mehendi work & then decide what is best for you because such occasions never come twice.
My other activity is Eyebrows and threading, Facial(fruit, honey, herbal, regular, with aroma oils, shahnaz- golden & herbal), Wax, Hair henna and bridal make-up and regular make-up.
Mehendi Ready made cones available for sale.

If you like my professional profile then you will contact me on my mail id soniya1734@gmail.com or you will call me on this mobile no 9913141734

Thanks with best regards
Soniya Patel

Leave a Reply

Urdu Magazine

About Urdu Magazine

Urdu Magazine Blog is one of the favorite magazine in India and Pakistan, In this Magazine you can find arabic mehndi designs, bridal mehndi designs, mehndi designs, urdu poetry, faraz poetry, wasi shah poetry, Urdu Recipes, Pakistani / Indian Recipies, Urdu Jokes, Women Fashion, Jewelry, Muslims Babies Names, Indian - Pakistan Mehndi / Hina Designs and much more you wants.

Banners





Arabic Mehndi Design

make-money-from-your-blog-o

seo-tips-and-tricks

Watch Live TV Channels

Watch Live TV Channels

Love Heart Wallpapers Beautiful Stylish and Creative High Resolution Wallpapers Extremely Creative Photos Hilarious Print Advertisement Free PSD File Business Card Designs Creative Poster Typography Design jQuery Plugins Illustration Art Logo Designs Free fonts Vector Graphics Movie Posters Free Icons

