Urdu Magazine – Mehndi Designs – Arabic Mehndi Designs – Urdu Poetry – Beauty Tips – Urdu Jokes

Muslim Boys and Girls Names

Posted on: October 28, 2008

Find Islamic Muslim baby names in Urdu and English, with meanings and translation for male and female. Islamic name for Baby Boy and Girls.


Muslim Baby Boys Name,  Muslim Baby Girls Names

26 Responses to "Muslim Boys and Girls Names"

please sent recent latest arabic boys names
that matches in A,d,s

give me sume new muslim names

Please send me boys urdu name with meaning.

Thanking you

very nice names…. i like very much ….

good work

Please send me boys urdu name with meaning.boys names
that matches in L

Thanking you

Assalam o Alaikum
Please send me boys urdu name with meaning.boys names
that matches in L

Thanking you

please send me names of muslims that ends with “m”

faheem ,i like this name so much .meaning of this name is Intelligent

please send me baby boys and girls name that matches with s , n

plz meaning of huzaira name

please send me baby boys and girls name that matches with s , h

Hi

Please send me latest boys Arabic name with meaning.

Thanking you

i like this web page

please explain the meaning of this name ( Gull Faraz)

please send me some new names

i want to know the meaning of my name shafreen zainab. I searched almost everywhere.bt i couldn’t find.please send me the meaning of my name

Assalam o Alaikum
Please send me boys urdu name with meaning.

Thanking you

Reply

my name is hamid pls sent to boy name with mining firsht word is H

please Tell me the meaning of Shafreen

please send me boys islamic name with meanning thanks

Hi, please visit http://muslimnamesworld.com this site for more than 3000+ islamic names. Youll find the boy name you’re searching inshallah.

can some one tell me meanings of ‘unairab’

Salam, most of you is searching for muslim names, please visit http://muslimnamesworld.com for Muslim Names.

can some one tell me meanings of zedullah

plz send me names matching,rhyme with siraj

Leave a Reply

About Urdu Magazine

Urdu Magazine Blog is one of the favorite magazine in India and Pakistan, In this Magazine you can find arabic mehndi designs, bridal mehndi designs, mehndi designs, urdu poetry, faraz poetry, wasi shah poetry, Urdu Recipes, Pakistani / Indian Recipies, Urdu Jokes, Women Fashion, Jewelry, Muslims Babies Names, Indian - Pakistan Mehndi / Hina Designs and much more you wants.

Banners





Arabic Mehndi Design

make-money-from-your-blog-o

seo-tips-and-tricks

Watch Live TV Channels

Watch Live TV Channels

Love Heart Wallpapers Beautiful Stylish and Creative High Resolution Wallpapers Extremely Creative Photos Hilarious Print Advertisement Free PSD File Business Card Designs Creative Poster Typography Design jQuery Plugins Illustration Art Logo Designs Free fonts Vector Graphics Movie Posters Free Icons

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 41 other followers

